DAC dates

Dates

Meetings of the DAC in 2015/2016 will take place as follows

Last Date for Submission

Thursday 7th January 2016
Thursday 18th February 2016
Thursday 28th April 2016
Tuesday 21st June 2016
Thursday 1st September 2016
Thursday 27th October 2016

Meeting Date

Thursday 28th January 2016
Thursday 10th March 2016
Thursday 19th May 2016
Tuesday 12th July 2016
Thursday 22nd September 2016
Thursday 17th November 2016

 

Costs

From 1st January 2014, the Faculty fee is £185. Please note that the DAC has no jurisdiction over Faculty fees; these are set by General Synod and are paid to the Diocesan Registry.