Diocesan Office

The tabs across the page just below this text take you to pages showing the people who work in the various sections of the Diocesan Office.

For more details about specific functions of the Diocesan Office, please click on the tabs to the left of the page.

Secretary

Derek Hurton enquiries@carlislediocese.org.uk
» Diocesan Secretary

» Overall responsibility
» Diocesan Synod
» Bishop's Council
» Elections
» Secretary DBF and DBF policy

 

Eleanor Scott eleanor.scott@carlislediocese.org.uk
» Secretary to the Diocesan Secretary

» Elections
» Diocesan News Orders
» Apologies for meetings
» Trusts (legal)

Finance

Neil Barrett finance@carlislediocese.org.uk
» Assistant Diocesan Secretary (Finance)

» Diocesan Budget
» Parish Share
» Insurances
» Pastoral Account

 

Angela Platts angela.platts@carlislediocese.org.uk
» Finance Assistant

» Parish Share
» Council Tax etc

 

  Clare Hockenhull clare.hockenhull@carlislediocese.org.uk
» Finance Officer

 

 

Property

  Neal Andrews property@carlislediocese.org.uk
» Property Secretary

» Secretary of Parsonages Committees

 

  Helen Harker helen.harker@carlislediocese.org.uk
» Property Officer 

General

Rosaleen Lane rosaleen.lane@carlislediocese.org.uk
» Administration Officer

 

Mr Ron Sharpe ron.sharpe@carlislediocese.org.uk
» General

 

Mrs Jane Pollard jane.pollard@carlislediocese.org.uk
» Housekeeper (hospitality)

Training

Canon Amiel Osmaston ministry.dev@carlislediocese.org.uk
» Ministry Development Officer

 

Helen Chambers
» Secretary

LCTP

  The Rev Dr Roger Latham
» Acting Principal of Lancashire and Cumbria Theological Partnership

» Officer for IME Phase 2 Training

 

Tricia Turner
» Secretary to Roger Latham

Communications

Dave Roberts Dave Roberts communications@carlislediocese.org.uk / carlisledco@gmail.com
» Communications Manager

 

The Ven. Richard Pratt archdeacon.west@carlislediocese.org.uk
» Assistant Communications Officer

  • Diocesan Synod Papers 15th October 2016   3204kb     ...
  • The Diocese aims to have all clergy comfortably and safely housed. Clergy are expected to ...
  • Go to  Diocesan Office for information about the Finance Department. They are able to give ...