Diocese of Carlisle

Hospitals


University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay NHS Foundation Trust

Furness General Hospital - Barrow

Lead Chaplain - The Rev Jayne Tyrer
T:01539 715571
E: jayne.tyrer@mbht.nhs.uk

Deborah Wilde(Methodist)
T:07824 993626
E: deborah.louise@hotmail.com

The Rev Ron Wilson (URC)
T: Direct Line 01229 465061

Westmorland General Hospital – Kendal

The Rev Jayne Tyrer (Anglican)
E: Jayne.Tyrer@mbht.nhs.uk

The Rev Christine Brown (Anglican)
E: christinelucy2014@gmail.com

North Cumbria University Hospitals NHS Trust

Cumberland Infirmary - Carlisle

The Rev Barrie Thomas (Anglican)
T:07443 549529
E: barriethomas@outlook.com

The Rev Eleanor Hancock (Anglican)
T:01228 527106/07763 482542

The Rev David Newlove (Methodist)
T: 01228 585295/07989 198487
Edavid.newlove@methodist.org.uk

West Cumberland Hospital - Whitehaven

The Rev Dave Harkison (URC)
T: 01946 328355
E: dave.harkison@hotmail.com

John Campbell (Elim)
T: 01946 695118
E: john.s.campbell@btinternet.com

Cumbria Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Brampton War Memorial Hospital

Miss Sheila Goodliffe (Anglican)
T: 016977 41211
E: sheilafg@btinternet.com

The Carleton Clinic - Carlisle

The Rev Katie Hyslop (Anglican)
T: 01228 523380
E: katie.hyslop2010@gmail.com

Cockermouth Cottage Hospital

The Rev Sue Edwards (Methodist)

Mary Hewetson Cottage Hospital - Keswick

The Rev Rosemary Elliott (Anglican)
T: 017687 72513
E: rosemarymelliott@yahoo.co.uk

Maryport Victoria Cottage Hospital

The Rev Ken Wright (Anglican)
T: 01946 833536
E: kenwright@talktalk.net

Penrith Hospital

The Rev Sandra Ward (Anglican)
T: 01768 881720
E: sandra.ward@cumbria.nhs.uk

Workington Community Hospital

The Rev Ken Wright 
T: 01946 833536
E: kenwright@talktalk.net