Diocese of Carlisle

Agricultural


Co-ordinator

Amanda Gorton
T: 07825 424981
Ecumbriaagchap@outlook.com

Diocesan Rural Officer

Jim Webster
Ejwebster2@btconnect.com

Bootle Area

The Rev Angela Overton-Benge (Anglican)
T: 01229 718632
Eoangela@btinternet.com

Broughton Auction Mart

Deacon Debbie Harkness (Methodist)
T: 01229 770071
Esunflower197654@yahoo.co.uk/debbie.buckley@hmps.gsi.gov.uk

Carlisle Auction Mart

The Rev David Newlove (Methodist)
T: 01228 585295/07989 198487
Edavid.newlove@methodist.org.uk

Cockermouth Auction Mart

Vacant

Kendal Auction Mart

The Rev Anne Pettifor (Anglican)
T: 015242 71904
Eanne.pettifor@btinternet.com

The Rev Marion Mashiter (Anglican)
T: 015397 31957
Erevquackers5@gmail.com

The Rev Les Hann (Methodist)
T: 015397 20416
Epeerie_les@hotmail.com

Kirkby Stephen Auction Mart

Wilf Capstick Pettifor (Anglican)
T: 01539 623600
Ewilfcapstick@yahoo.co.uk

Kirkoswald Auction Mart

The Rev Keith Speck (Methodist)
T: 01768 898257
Ekeithspck@gmail.com

Donald Marston(Baptists in Methodist/URC funded project)
Edonaldmasrton01@btinternet.com

Longtown Auction Mart

Vacant

Lazonby Auction Mart

The Rev Keith Speck (Methodist)
T: 01768 898257
Ekeithspck@gmail.com

Newton Rigg Agricultural Land Based Section

Vacant

Penrith Auction Mart

Joe Langcake (Anglican)
Ejoseph.langcake@btinternet.com

Ulverston Auction Mart

The Rev Graham Ransom (Methodist)
Egraham.ransom@methodist.org.uk

Wigton Auction Mart

The Rev Phil Jackson (Methodist)
T: 016973 42468/07949 881698
Ephilip.jackson@methodist.org.uk