Diocese of Carlisle

DAC Dates


Meetings of the DAC in 2020/21

MEETING DATES

Thursday 22 October 2020

Thursday 3 December 2020

Thursday 21 January 2021

Thursday 4 March 2021

Thursday 22 April 2021

Thursday 27 May 2021

Thursday 8 July 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

Thursday 9 December 2021

LAST DATE FOR SUBMISSION

Thursday 1 October 2020

Thursday 12 November 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Thursday 11 February 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021

Thursday 6 May 2021

Thursday 17 June 2021

Thursday 12 August 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Site visits by Archdeaconry of the DAC 2020/21

NORTH (10am-2pm)

Thurs 17 September 2020

Thurs 15 October 2020

Thurs 19 November 2020



Thurs 25 February 2021

Thurs 25 March 2021

Thurs 20 May 2021

Thurs 1 July 2021

Thurs 16 September 2021

Thurs 14 October 2021

Thurs 18 November 2021

SOUTH

Mon 7 September 2020

Mon 5 October 2020

Mon 16 November 2020



Mon 22 February 2021

Mon 22 March 2021

Mon 3 May 2021

Mon 21 June 2021

Mon 13 September 2021

Mon 4 October 2021

Mon 15 November 2021

WEST 

Wedns 2 September 2020   

Wedns 7 October 2020

Wedns 25 November 2020

Tues 5 January 2021

Tues 2 February 2021

Tues 23 March 2021

Tues 27 April 2021

Tues 15 June 2021

Tues 13 July 2021

Tues 14 September 2021

Tues 9 November 2021

Costs

From 1st January 2018, the Faculty fee is £205. Please make cheques payable to Carlisle Diocese Board of Finance.

Please note that the DAC has no jurisdiction over Faculty fees; these are set by General Synod and are paid to the Diocesan Registry.